Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: James Baker

State Farm® Insurance Agent James Baker

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (116 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

jamieC q d cdrw wx quite wzvx sizemore

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super nice and professional people"

earl sulfridge

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome place and amazing people to work with highly recommend there office to anyone"

Kristen Magee

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had this insurance for years, they have the best customer service!"

Tye Tindle

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don’t think there has ever been a group of more helpful people"

Jennifer Brennenstuhl

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is very friendly!"

Kenny Carr

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at James Baker- State Farm is very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs."

Kimberly Vanover

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly service with a staff that is available to help with any questions or concerns. They treat you like family and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!"

gary steely

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ethan Baker is an awesome young man with a great personality. Keep up the good work!!!"

Brenda Taylor Hamblin

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael was very pleasant, professional and helpful to work with.. he took care of all our needs in a timely manner."

Emily Evans

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and very nice people."

Redneck Ghostbusters

October 22, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great help and service from all members"

Ben Morgan

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and understanding people. Reliable."

Jenny York

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome great job they do I appreciate it Thank you"

James Morgan

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people!!"

George Bates

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing support and great people!"

Rebecca stephens

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went in for vehicle insurance, and got a better quote than I thought. And fast friendly service."

Peggy Haus

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff and agents at James Baker-State Farm are friendly and helpful. When meeting with my agent, many helpful suggestions were made to help me streamline my various plans and be able to optimize my coverage without any unexpected breaches in coverage. This was done without really increasing my monthly payment. For this I was grateful and a very happy customer!"

Melinda Mays

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just love all the staff here!! I've been a customer for years now and they cant be beat!! They are always friendly and helpful! Their rates are not too shabby either! I'd recommend them 10/10!"

Luke Ridener

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people"

Andy Richardson

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a storm damaged roof that was leaking uncontrollably. James Baker State Farm came through and helped me super fast. As you can imagine, It was a very stressful situation and they made it a-lot less stressful. They walked me through the entire process. Completely recommend."

Kalub Earls

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle and her team are outstanding! Really friendly people. If ou need anyone I highly recommend Michelle and her team!!"

Jayma Moore

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of people to work with. Love Michelle she is aways very helpful!"

Angel Mcqueen

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful! Had a minor accident and handled the day reported in office!!"

Sidney V

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"michelle who works there is the absolute best! she’s the friendliest person there! she does an outstanding job and provides wonderful service to the customers!"

ARC Elam

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best insurance in the area with the best rates. Everyone is very professional, friendly, and helpful. I've been with them for years and highly recommend James to everyone!"