Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hannah Vanover

Hannah Vanover

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Vanover
"I recently had some trouble with my insurance. A very kind and polite agent named Michelle was so extremely helpful and understanding. She took care of my problem and also personally supported me. This is the best insurance agency I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with!!!"
Profile photo of Nicole and Joe McKinney

Nicole and Joe McKinney

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole and Joe McKinney
"So friendly! I changed my agent to this office because I felt that my questions were treated with greater respect. And glad I did, too, because I was eligible for coverage that the other agent told me specifically wasn't available!"
Profile photo of Dwayne Hane

Dwayne Hane

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dwayne Hane
"James Baker constantly delivers high quality work in regard to our commercial insurance needs. Mr. James and his entire crew are very professional and are a model of professionalism in their work."
Profile photo of Saundra Phelps

Saundra Phelps

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saundra Phelps
"Isaac has been very helpful and a pleasure to work with and as a bonus he saved me money!!"
Profile photo of Linda Prewitt

Linda Prewitt

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Prewitt
"James Rachael Melissa are the BEST, they have helped me SOO much thank you"
Profile photo of Jeff Avery

Jeff Avery

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Avery
"They are nice and friendly peopel u have working"
Profile photo of Ben Morgan

Ben Morgan

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Morgan
"Friendly and understanding, reliable, always a pleasure to work with"
Profile photo of Joe Hill

Joe Hill

August 26, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Joe Hill
"Had roof damage March 3 2003. After talking to State Farm reps in 3 different states finally got settled almost 5 months later."
Profile photo of Patrick Jennings

Patrick Jennings

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Jennings
"Very friendly and professional! They cater to all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Darin Shelley

Darin Shelley

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darin Shelley
"Great experience with James Baker State Farm. Issac Rountree was very professional and a great help! He was knowledgeable and was able to help me save money on my home and auto Insurance."
Profile photo of Kevin Lewis

Kevin Lewis

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Lewis
"James and his team are always available for support. More than that they've always been patient and understanding in explaining coverage terms or opportunities to help find what fits and supports my family's needs."
Profile photo of Ethan Partin

Ethan Partin

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Partin
"Great service and great people 11/10"
Profile photo of Connor Jarboe

Connor Jarboe

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Jarboe
"I was looking into more information about life insurance policies and which would be the right one for me and Isaac was a great help. He talked through many different policies to help me find which was the best fit for me. Very knowledgeable and professional!"
Profile photo of Emily Gatewood

Emily Gatewood

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Gatewood
"Michelle is so kind and such a great help! Highly recommend speaking with her or Rachel."
Profile photo of David Bunch

David Bunch

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Bunch
"I have had nothing but great things to say about the people that work here. They are always looking out for me and making sure I have the best coverage. You can't ask for a better agent and friendly staff. Truly the best! Thanks to Myles for his help, thanks to Isaac for all his help. I truly appreciate you all!"
Profile photo of Dustin Sulfridge

Dustin Sulfridge

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Sulfridge
"Myles was exceptionally polite and got me a very good deal."
Profile photo of Luke Bray

Luke Bray

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Bray
"Always had insurance here and they have always been great and easy to work with."
Profile photo of kay contreras

kay contreras

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kay contreras
"Really good service"
Profile photo of Whitney` Teague

Whitney` Teague

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney` Teague
"I had a difficult situation with my escrowed homeowners insurance payment. Michelle and the team at James Baker’s State Farm were patient and wonderful to work with while getting my issues resolved."
Profile photo of Doug Demaree

Doug Demaree

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Demaree
"friendly staff."
Profile photo of Kaitlin Gray

Kaitlin Gray

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlin Gray
"David Gambrel and I at Clayton Homes in Corbin KY have dealt with Michelle multiple times regarding insurance coverage and have had nothing other than amazing service! She is the absolute best and will do whatever she can to help others. She truly is one of the best! We are so beyond blessed to work along with Michelle!"
Profile photo of Jamie Barnes

Jamie Barnes

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Barnes
"When I walked into the state farm I was really anxious and didn't really know what I was doing but Michelle (the receptionist) helped me out. Thank you Michelle for being helpful and filled with sunshine."
Profile photo of sheila trammell

sheila trammell

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sheila trammell
"I love dealing with the employees at this facility. They are always willing to go behind to help me figure everything out... I will not get insurance anywhere else .."
Profile photo of jamieC q d cdrw wx quite wzvx sizemore

jamieC q d cdrw wx quite wzvx sizemore

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jamieC q d cdrw wx quite wzvx sizemore
"Super nice and professional people"
Profile photo of earl sulfridge

earl sulfridge

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by earl sulfridge
"Awesome place and amazing people to work with highly recommend there office to anyone"