Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: James Baker

State Farm® Insurance Agent

James Baker

4.9 out of 5 (93 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andy Richardson

Andy Richardson

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a storm damaged roof that was leaking uncontrollably. James Baker State Farm came through and helped me super fast. As you can imagine, It was a very stressful situation and they made it a-lot less stressful. They walked me through the entire process. Completely recommend."
Profile photo of Kalub Earls

Kalub Earls

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle and her team are outstanding! Really friendly people. If ou need anyone I highly recommend Michelle and her team!!"
Profile photo of Jayma Moore

Jayma Moore

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of people to work with. Love Michelle she is aways very helpful!"
Profile photo of Angel Mcqueen

Angel Mcqueen

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful! Had a minor accident and handled the day reported in office!!"
Profile photo of Sidney V

Sidney V

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"michelle who works there is the absolute best! she’s the friendliest person there! she does an outstanding job and provides wonderful service to the customers!"
Profile photo of ARC Elam

ARC Elam

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best insurance in the area with the best rates. Everyone is very professional, friendly, and helpful. I've been with them for years and highly recommend James to everyone!"
Profile photo of Kacie Perkins

Kacie Perkins

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff who always go above and beyond for us!! Thanks for all you do!!!"
Profile photo of Tyler Lawson

Tyler Lawson

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miles was very friendly and helpful. Awesome people and cheap prices, 10/10"
Profile photo of Grace Bourff

Grace Bourff

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, easy to get ahold of people and the everyone is friendly."
Profile photo of Les Murphy

Les Murphy

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brent very helpful couldn't ask for a better insurance agent And everyone in the office is great"
Profile photo of Cody man V

Cody man V

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"He is cool"
Profile photo of Howard Coldiron

Howard Coldiron

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"People is always friendly and always on top of their jobs. If you want insurance cheap I would recommend this place!!!!"
Profile photo of stacey rains

stacey rains

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Much better insurance than what I had got double the coverage and was cheaper"
Profile photo of Donnie Stephens

Donnie Stephens

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can pay or change things over the phone, and quick and easy even in the office."
Profile photo of Larry Bryant

Larry Bryant

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel has waited on us for years. She always takes care of us."
Profile photo of shawn kelly

shawn kelly

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Always a friendly staff and I love the fall decorations."
Profile photo of Tim Fruth

Tim Fruth

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice people, very helpful"
Profile photo of Laura L Dennis

Laura L Dennis

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office since it belonged to Tom Shelton. James and his team have always been absolutely wonderful to me and my kids, including recently when I lost my car in a flood. I have home and auto both through them. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Glenn Taylor

Glenn Taylor

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Mark Gibbs

Mark Gibbs

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome insurance provider, friendly staff and have always been on top of providing the best insurance for my needs. Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Chris Ball

Chris Ball

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just want everyone to know that Michelle (at reception) was the greatest part of my insurance experience today. Just a lovely ball of sunshine and so very professional. Very easy to talk with and oh so helpful. So, beyond proud to have coverage from this firm! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Crystal Sizemore

Crystal Sizemore

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with and fast. Needed something taken care of today and it was done in minutes. Fast and friendly service."
Profile photo of Danny Bryant

Danny Bryant

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miss Rachel has took care of us for years."
Profile photo of Mikel Cox

Mikel Cox

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company been here for 4 years"
Profile photo of James Powers

James Powers

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had a very pleasant experience here everything I expected and more Nice friendly staff very well versed in the item that they sell they will go well beyond your average insurance company to see that your needs are met"